Music / Flugufen

by Ambátt

Flugufen is a debut album by duo act Ambátt, a collaboration between Pan Thorarensen and Thorkell Atlason. The album is released on vinyl and as digital download and contains 7 new songs. The music explores various boundaries of different music styles, with emphasis on structure and form. The album features contributions by Sebastian Studnitzky on trumpet and Katrina Mogensen on vocals.




written, produced and recorded by þorkell atlason & pan thorarensen

mix & master - finnur hákonarson

benjamín bent árnason - drums
sebastian studnitzky - trumpet
katrína mogensen - vocals
pan thorarensen - samples, soundfx, field recordings
þorkell atlason guitars, bass, keyboards, samples, soundfx